Discover the magical world of Eldarya!

Get to know the inhabitants and Companions of Eldarya. Experience your own adventure and romance in this magical world, where the story and your relationships depend on the choices you make.

Help

How can I change my username?




It is possible to change your username via your profile page. On your profile page, click the pen icon next to your username and complete the requested information in the pop-up and confirm.




/!\ Careful: Changing your username costs 500 Gold Coins!
[/color]



How can I change my password?




To change your password, click on the "Account" tab to access your account page.



In the “Change Password” section, complete the requested information and then click “Confirm”.







/!\ NOTE: To change your password, you must know your former/current password. /!\




How can I update my email address?




To change your email address, click on the "Account" tab to access your account page.



In the “Change Email Address” section, complete the requested information and then click “Confirm”.



Link to external image



Link to external image

What is Vacation Mode and how does it work?




Activating Vacation Mode, is like pausing your account. You don’t have to take care of your Companion. However, none of the game elements are accessible and you cannot collect your daily points.

Here is a list of functions that are not accessible when Vacation Mode is activated:[/u]

- The episodes

- The Market

- The mini-games

- ...




To activate “Vacation Mode” on your account, click on the "Account" tab to access your account page.



Once on the account page, in the “Other Options” area, click on the "Vacation Mode" button. Follow the instructions in the pop-up window.






/!\ Vacation mode can be used for a minimum of 72 hours. Once set, Vacation Mode cannot be removed before this delay has passed. /!\




How do I make a friend request?




First, go to the player’s profile. In the player information box, you will find an icon containing a figure and a “+” (when you hover over this button the “Add Friend” text will appear).





Just click this button and wait until the player accepts your request.




How do I permanently delete my account?




To close your Eldarya account, click on the "Account" tab to access your account page.



Once on the account page, in the “Other Options” area, click on the "Delete Account" button. Follow the instructions in the pop-up window.




/!\ When you close your account, your account will be deleted in its entirety. This action is irreversible /!\[/color]



/!\After you close your Eldarya account, for information security reasons, your account information is saved on our server for 30 days.

After 30 days, this information will be deleted and you will be able to use your former email address if you wish to create a new account./!\
[/color]



Why was my username changed?




If your username was changed or you have been asked to change your username, it is due to the fact that the username you had/have chosen was/is not allowed.