Forum

Topic closed

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

#76 11/09/2020 at 21:06

Shadow Guard
gisso
Just Arrived
gisso

Hi guyss im new to this game can someone explain why from episode 10 onwards deleted!!!??? PLEAAASSSE I NEED HELPPP!!!(TT^TT) <\3

Last edited by gisso (11/09/2020 at 21:09)

#77 11/09/2020 at 21:47

Shadow Guard
SecretHere
Recruit
SecretHere

lmfao, the new layout is making my eyes teary

#78 11/09/2020 at 21:53

Shadow Guard
Maoyui
Sidekick of the Sylphs
Maoyui

Can they PLEASE remove the gems hanging at the top of the screen? It's messing up my clicking in the minigames and I keep clicking it and getting redirected to other pages.

Why is that even there or why is it clickable? Just make the text clickable and get rid of the gems.

https://i.imgur.com/RlZjrzW.jpg

#79 11/10/2020 at 00:13

Shadow Guard
MorbidMoon
Young Recruit
MorbidMoon

It won't let me start a new episode, it just says "an unexpected error has occurred". This was never a problem before.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/55/41/a7/5541a7797d9b3e79316d349e228121a7.gif

#80 11/10/2020 at 00:36

Obsidian Guard
VisceraNight
Young Recruit
VisceraNight

Well, it's safe to say that the site redesign is definitely what has completely killed any desire I had to keep playing this game.

Looks awful AND is difficult to navigate.

Exploration is now a PAIN with the teeny-tiny map and the teeny-tiny timer that is hard to see because it's in black text directly on the map instead of the timer bar we used to have...

I highly doubt the writing quality of the episodes has improved, either, and with the change to the maana system, I'm definitely not here to play the storyline.

And since changing outfits has been a pain since the closet "upgrade", there is literally nothing left for me to enjoy on this site.

o,..,o am snek. hiss.

#81 11/10/2020 at 01:27

Shadow Guard
Laërtim
Soldier of the Guard
Laërtim