Forum

Topic closed

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

#51 12/16/2016 at 11:18

Absynthe Guard
Shakilla
Just Arrived
Shakilla

strangely or not, I'm not even a little bit interested in your worthless and meaningless events, you guys paid mcl creators to make this for you but you're managing it very very weakly with a mountain of unsatisfied players. you gold diggers are only after our money and you're not even giving us an at least a little bit satisfying service in exchange. i was very exited about your game the first time i read about it and you guys disappointed me the very moment i started playing you guys didn't even give me chance to play and test the game first and went straight to disappointing me and now you expect me to pay REAL money for THIS?!! so~~~~~ pathetic! /static/img/forum/smilies/sad.png  /static/img/forum/smilies/hmm.png
the only thing good about this unfair game is the story line and you managers didn't even made that, you bought it just to ruin that beautiful story. such a waste!

#52 12/16/2016 at 11:22

Shadow Guard
Kore
Jolteonrules

Shakilla wrote

strangely or not, I'm not even a little bit interested in your worthless and meaningless events, you guys paid mcl creators to make this for you but you're managing it very very weakly with a mountain of unsatisfied players. you gold diggers are only after our money and you're not even giving us an at least a little bit satisfying service in exchange. i was very exited about your game the first time i read about it and you guys disappointed me the very moment i started playing you guys didn't even give me chance to play and test the game first and went straight to disappointing me and now you expect me to pay REAL money for THIS?!! so~~~~~ pathetic! /static/img/forum/smilies/sad.png  /static/img/forum/smilies/hmm.png
the only thing good about this unfair game is the story line and you managers didn't even made that, you bought it just to ruin that beautiful story. such a waste!

Ooooookay